• Home
  • Books
  • The Hardy Boys Starter Set [Hardcover]

The Hardy Boys Starter Set [Hardcover]

Item : The Hardy Boys Starter Set [Hardcover]
List Price  : $36.99
You Save  : $6.00 (16%)
Price : $30.99 (see below)
Category : Books
Author Author : Franklin W. Dixon
ISBN-10 ISBN-10 : 0448464950
ISBN-13 ISBN-13 : 9780448464954
Publisher Publisher : Grosset & Dunlap
Binding Binding : Hardcover
Item ID : 100016000

A special treat for Hardy Boys fans! The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are#1 The Tower Treasure,#2 The House on the Cliff,#3 The Secret of the Old Mill,#4 The Missing Chums, and#5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.Franklin W. Dixonis a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known Franklin W. Dixon was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.US

  Items Price + Shipping Condition Delivery Seller Info Buying Options
+ Free Shipping
Total: $30.99
  • Seller: ShopSpell
  • Ships in: 2 Business day(s)
  • Transit time: 5 Business day(s)
  • Delivery by: Apr 11 to Apr 13
  • Notes: Free Shipping on all Books.
ShopSpell    Add To Cart ($30.99)


Copyright © 2018 - 2020 Shophity, LLC.

  • Payment Methods