• Home
  • Books
  • Good Crooks Book Two: Dog Gone! [Paperback]

Good Crooks Book Two: Dog Gone! [Paperback]

Item : Good Crooks Book Two: Dog Gone! [Paperback]
Price : $8.99 (see below)
Category : Books
Author Author : Amato, Mary
ISBN-10 ISBN-10 : 1606845101
ISBN-13 ISBN-13 : 9781606845103
Publisher Publisher : EgmontUSA
Pages Pages : 128
Binding Binding : Paperback
Item ID : 100073920

USMary Amato has written many acclaimed books for children including Invisible Lines, which was nominated for the California Young Readers Medal and the Missouri Truman Readers Award, and her first book for young adults, Guitar Notes, which is on the KY Bluegrass Master List. Amato's debut novel, The Word Eater, appeared on many state lists, and The Naked Mole-Rat Letters followed suit, gathering even more fans. She is also the author of a chapter book series starring the Riot Brothers, which began with Snarf AttackUnderfoodle, and The Secret of Life: The Riot Brothers Tell All. She lives is Silver Spring, MD. You may visit her online at www.maryamato.com. 

Ward Jenkins is an animator and an illustrator. His first picture book was How to Train with a T. Rex and Win 8 Gold Medals by Michael Phelps and his second wasChicks Run Wild by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallan. He cannot outswim Michael Phelps--yet! He lives in Portland, OR.A funny, silly new series perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey and Tony Abbott.  Mary Amato is a star of state master and children's choice lists and returns to the age category of her popular Riot Brothers chapter book series with this new venture.

When their parents steal a Hollywood star (a white poodle) to hold it for ransom, our young heroes leap into action. Too bad the spoiled star will not raise a paw to help.

Barks and howls will be the result of anyone reading Book Two of Good Crooks.

  Items Price + Shipping Condition Delivery Seller Info Buying Options
  Items Price + Shipping Condition Delivery Seller Info Buying Options
1.
ShopSpell
$8.99
+ Free Shipping
Total: $8.99
New
  • Seller: ShopSpell
  • Ships in: 2 Business day(s)
  • Transit time: 5 Business day(s)
  • Delivery by: Aug 14 to Aug 16
  • Notes: Free Shipping on all Books.
ShopSpell    Add To Cart ($8.99)
  • Seller: ShopSpell
  • Ships in: 2 Business day(s)
  • Transit time: 5 Business day(s)
  • Delivery by: Aug 14 to Aug 16
  • Notes: Free Shipping on all Books.
   Add To Cart ($8.99)

Copyright © 2018 - 2020 Shophity, LLC.

  • Payment Methods