• Home
  • Books
  • Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse [Pap...

Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse [Paperback]

Item : Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse [Paperback]
Price : $8.99 (see below)
Category : Books
Author Author : Holm, Jennifer L., Holm, Matthew
ISBN-10 ISBN-10 : 0307931617
ISBN-13 ISBN-13 : 9780307931610
Publisher Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
Pages Pages : 96
Binding Binding : Paperback
Item ID : 100049199

New York Timesbestselling, three-time Newbery Honor-winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated, award-winning graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE! Winner of multiple Children's Choice awards and with over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries!

You are cordially invited to the birthday event of the year! Babymouse is having a birthday and she wants it to be BIG! Mount Everest BIG. Eiffel Tower BIG.Tyrannosaurus rexBIG. (Okay, maybe inviting aT. rexisn't such a good idea). Will all of Babymouse's birthday dreams come true? Will she have a five-hundred-tier cupcake? Find out inHappy Birthday, Babymouse—the eighteenth hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series by Matthew Holm and Jennifer L. Holm!Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!

Starred Review,The Horn Book:
Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!

Booklist:
Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans.

The Bulletin:
An almost absurdly likeable heroine. Brother-and-sister team MATTHEW HOLM and JENNIFER L. HOLM  are big fans of birthdays (and especially birthday cake). Jennifer is the author of several novels, including three Newbery Honor winners,Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven,andTurtle in Paradise.They are also the creators of the Squish series.MY

  Items Price + Shipping Condition Delivery Seller Info Buying Options
  Items Price + Shipping Condition Delivery Seller Info Buying Options
1.
ShopSpell
$8.99
+ Free Shipping
Total: $8.99
New
  • Seller: ShopSpell
  • Ships in: 2 Business day(s)
  • Transit time: 5 Business day(s)
  • Delivery by: Aug 13 to Aug 15
  • Notes: Free Shipping on all Books.
ShopSpell    Add To Cart ($8.99)
  • Seller: ShopSpell
  • Ships in: 2 Business day(s)
  • Transit time: 5 Business day(s)
  • Delivery by: Aug 13 to Aug 15
  • Notes: Free Shipping on all Books.
   Add To Cart ($8.99)

Copyright © 2018 - 2020 Shophity, LLC.

  • Payment Methods