• Home
  • Books
  • Another Summer: A Novel [Paperback]

Another Summer: A Novel [Paperback]

Item : Another Summer: A Novel [Paperback]
Price : $16.99 (see below)
Category : Books
Author Author : Bockoven, Georgia
ISBN-10 ISBN-10 : 0061986623
ISBN-13 ISBN-13 : 9780061986628
Publisher Publisher : Avon A
Pages Pages : 400
Binding Binding : Paperback
Item ID : 100002355

Georgia Bockoven’s enthrallingAnother Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestsellerThe Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes.

“Bockoven is magic. Don’t missAnother Summer.”
  —New York Timesbestselling author Catherine Coulter

Weaving together love and laughter, heartache and hope, promise and passion,Another Summerreturns to the world ofThe Beach Housewith new stories entwined in a powerful emotional journey.

A twentieth high school reunion reunites lovers who must learn to trust again. Teenagers from opposite worlds discover that having a chip on their shoulder only makes it harder to get through doors. An ambitious corporate attorney finds herself falling for the man she has vowed to destroy in the courtroom. A young family, reeling from a devastating loss, meets a mysterious older couple and a half-starved stray cat that will guide them back to each other.

None of these people will leave the beach house the same as they were before. . . .

 

Weaving together love and laughter, heartache and hope, promise and passion,Another Summerreturns to the world ofThe Beach Housewith new stories entwined in a powerful emotional journey.

A twentieth high school reunion reunites lovers who must learn to trust again. Teenagers from opposite worlds discover that having a chip on their shoulder only makes it harder to get through doors. An ambitious corporate attorney finds herself falling for the man she has vowed to destroy in the courtroom. A young family, reeling from a devastating loss, meets a mysterious older couple and a half-starved stray cat that will guide them back to each other.

None of these people will leave the beach house the same as they were before. . . .

  Items Price + Shipping Condition Delivery Seller Info Buying Options
  Items Price + Shipping Condition Delivery Seller Info Buying Options
1.
ShopSpell
$16.99
+ Free Shipping
Total: $16.99
New
  • Seller: ShopSpell
  • Ships in: 2 Business day(s)
  • Transit time: 5 Business day(s)
  • Delivery by: Aug 11 to Aug 13
  • Notes: Free Shipping on all Books.
ShopSpell    Add To Cart ($16.99)
  • Seller: ShopSpell
  • Ships in: 2 Business day(s)
  • Transit time: 5 Business day(s)
  • Delivery by: Aug 11 to Aug 13
  • Notes: Free Shipping on all Books.
   Add To Cart ($16.99)

Recommendations

Copyright © 2018 - 2020 Shophity, LLC.

  • Payment Methods